Just another WordPress.com site

Oh baby, oh baby

Guess what I get to make this week?
Megan’s PB Cake!

Look at that?? Doesn’t it make you drool a little bit? An old coworker asked me to do this cake for her birthday and I was more then happy to oblige.

For the cottage weekend I’m also bringing up chocolate chip cookies & oatmeal and raisin cookies. If time permits, I would also like to get some royal icing mixed up to decorate these babies and make some googly eyes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

