Just another WordPress.com site

I love cooking with fresh fruit and I never get around to it. 

Strawberries, blueberries and lemon I have tons of recipes to do but I don’t want to be stuck inside glued to the oven. 

Fall Fruit… I have that down. Apples and Pumpkins are my favourite! 

I had some peaches in the fridge that were going to go unless I made something so once again Brown Eyed Baker to the rescue. 

I’ve wanted to make these cupcakes all summer but I didn’t have that many peaches so I picked this yummy one.  

The only change I did was swap out the sour cream for greek yogurt  but next time I made it I would swap out some of the white flour for whole wheat and add in some ground flax seed. 

It is a perfect treat for this early September day before I get wrapped up in my mess of pumpkin treats to make! 

Image

Image

Image

Anyone coming over for coffee?  

Leave a Reply

